Answer: By contacting our Customer Service via email.
- Send an email request to our Customer Service to deactivate your account.
- Once we’ve read your email, we will send a reply asking for a second confirmation.
- We can only deactivate your account after receiving permission from you for the second time.
We are required to store your data for at least 7 years after your last activity on your LiteBit account. You can find more information about our financial administration duty in our privacy statement. Are you having your LiteBit account deactivated? You will immediately lose access to your account. Your account will be deleted after at least 7 years.
Quickly go to: