Answer: By sending in an email with this request to our Customer Support.
When you will send in a request to close your LiteBit account this will result in that you are no longer able to use our services or view any transaction details made in the past. All data associated with your account will be automatically removed.
After closing your LiteBit account you will no longer have access to any funds and/or assets you may have stored within your LiteBit account. Please make sure to withdraw any funds and/or assets you still have left in your LiteBit account, any funds and/or assets which have not been withdrawn will be lost.
If you have any questions about withdrawing funds from your account please contact our customer support.
Quickly go to: